welcome to adulting...almost

We believe in our members, especially our youth, as they will be the future leaders of our communities. Whatever the intended major, college or dream job, we want to help our students start off right! So, we’re proud to be able to offer 12 upcoming graduates the opportunity to win $1,000 for their journey into post-secondary education. High school seniors, who are members of Capital, are welcome to apply.  

To submit your application: 
  • Fill out a completed application form by March 05, 2021. 
  • Applications sent via Google Docs cannot be accepted. 
  • Email your application to or mail it to:
Capital Credit Union
PO Box 2526
Green Bay, WI 54306
Winners will be notified in May 2021 and will be featured here and on our social media outlets. Remember that unlike most scholarships, this one is exclusive to Capital members only. That means your chances of winning are higher than other scholarships!